Introducing Mark Pelshak’s Blog

Hello world.

This is my very first post and I would like to take the time to welcome you to The Raleigh Factor (not to be mistaken with The O’Reilly Factor as seen on Fox News).

A LITTLE ABOUT THE NAME:

According to merriam-webster, the first position definition of factor is: one who acts or transacts business for another: as a broker. That is who I am; a real estate broker (I like to use the term consultant) servicing the Triangle area of North Carolina which comprises of Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and surrounding.

Within this blog you will find information on just about anything regarding the Triangle.  But let’s be of understanding that this is a real estate blog so the majority of the posts will have something to do with real estate in my area….hope you don’t mind!

I also love my family (I have a wife and two kids)The Pelshak's …they come right after my faith.  My lovely wife is Named Niles, my daughter is named Sihiyona – which means Zion, and my son is named Nanchin – meaning God has done it for us.

We love to take drives through the countrysides in close proximity to our area.  That is a wonderful thing about the Triangle…and the South in general; how it juxtaposes metropolis with rural.  We love how, within 15-20 minutes we can escape to fields of waving wheat, single lane dirt roads, and forests the likes of a Mark Twain novel.

Enough about me.  As you can see Carolina is always on my mind.   I do hope you will check back in and update yourself about everything Raleigh.  And if you just so happen to be interested in real estate in the Triangle or surrounding area, I think I can can certainly help you with that too.

About Mark Pelshak

Mark Pelshak Kyeskat Smith Realty (919) 627.8087 Mark@KyeskatSmith.com http://www.KyeskatSmith.com
This entry was posted in My Introduction and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

